Old Boys Collegians Cricket Club

OBC Prizegiving 2016/17

OBC Prize Giving 2016/2017

Premier Men:

Eric Harrington Trophy (Senior Captain)

Walter Hadlee Trophy (Batting)

Sir Richard Hadlee Trophy (Bowling)

Richard Leggat Trophy (Fielding)

Paul McEwan Trophy (MVP)

2A MVP – Best performers

2B MVP – Best performers

Services to Cricket HSOB Association Cup

John Wright Trophy (Most improved)

Peter Small Memorial Trophy (Most Promising U20)

Murray Mowat Trophy (Most Keepers dismissals)

Rob Wilson Trophy (Most Wickets)

Tony MacGibbon Trophy (Best Bowling Performance)

Cran Bull Trophy (Highest Aggregate)

Barry Hadlee Trophy (Highest Score)

Jack D’Arcy Trophy (Most Centuries)

Women’s Awards


Derek Hughey Trophy (Senior Captain)

Mike Hamal Trophy (Bowling)

Elmwood Cup (Batting)

Vaughan Brown Trophy (Fielding)

Ian Harrison Trophy (MVP)

Division 1



Most Improved Cartwright Cup


Most Promising Young U20 Player

Holder Memorial trophy (Services to Women’s cricket)

Mr Kench

View photos of the night here.